Central Lakes Trust

Elections

Nominations are opening for the 2019 Central Lakes Trust Elections.

It's your turn to stand!

Every three years, the community elect who will represent us and serve on the Board of Central Lakes Trust.

If you think you have the skills to join our forward thinking team of trustees, and you would like to know more about what being a trustee involves, come along to one of our candidate evenings, 6 - 7pm.

 

Candidate Evenings

Roxburgh: Tuesday 20 August 2019, Council Chambers, Roxburgh Service Centre
Wanaka: Monday 26 August, Edgewater Hotel, Wanaka
Arrowtown: Thursday 29 August, St John's Presbyterian Hall, Arrowtown
Alexandra: Wednesday 4 September, Alexandra Community House
Queenstown: Tuesday 10 September The Rees Hotel, Frankton Rd
Cromwell: Thursday 12 September, Central Lakes Trust Boardroom, 190 Waenga Dr

Key dates

  • Nominations open - Thursday 22 August 2019

  • Nominations close - 12 noon, Thursday 3 October 2019

  • Voting papers delivered - Thursday 31 October 2019

  • Voting closes - 12 noon Friday 22 November 2019

  • Prelim results - Approx. 4pm Friday 22 November 2019

  • Final result announced - Tuesday 26 November 2019

Download a Candidate Handbook and Nomination Form

Please RSVP to info@clt.net.nz or 0800 00 11 37